De la Swing la Bossa Nova

Sala Mica a Ateneului Roman, 30 noiembrie ora 19.00

Irina Sarbu – voce, Puiu Pascu – pian, Alin Constantiu – clarinet, Ciprian Parghel – bas, Tudor Parghel – tobe

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *